So Long, Houston!

Montrose1100

I graduated on Saturday, and its time to move on. I'll be working in Corsicana for a few weeks until I go on Vacation. A week after that, I move to Abilene. Its been beautiful Houston! I can't wait to come back & visit!!!

P.S. I'll still be at home here on HAIF! :wub:

Edited by Montrose1100

I graduated on Saturday, and its time to move on. I'll be working in Corsicana for a few weeks until I go on Vacation. A week after that, I move to Abilene. Its been beautiful Houston! I can't wait to come back & visit!!!

Congratulations on graduating and good luck in Abilene!! :D

Congrats, Montrose!

I'm sure you can still stay on the system, though. I believe Abilene has the internet up there. :)

you should have said something, we would have sent you a bon voyage party along with a group gathering party.

Thank you all!!! :) I'll be going to ACU (Abilene Christian University) and I hope to major in Graphic Design/Advertising.

And I will always be here on HAIF, I'm just sad to leave Houston so soon. :blush:

I've got a buddy that graduated from ACU.

Good luck in your endeavors.

Congradulations Montrose! Best of luck in your future!

This is my goodbye, too. We're moving back to California on May 31. I don't have 2100 posts to my name like the topic starter, but hopefully I did not piss off too many people here. I found the board to be very useful and the people (usually!) courteous.

Regards,

Morgan

Edited by mpbro

This is my goodbye, too. We're moving back to California on May 31. I don't have 2100 posts to my name like the topic starter, but hopefully I did not piss off too many people here. I found the board to be very useful and the people (usually!) courteous.

Regards,

Morgan

Where are you headed? And why (if I can be nosey)?

Where are you headed? And why (if I can be nosey)?